S6 Leavers Session 1998 - 1999
 
 
 
 
 
 

Send us your E-mail address. We will list it here so that FPs may keep in touch. 

 

 

Shaun Anderson

ShaunAnderson808@hotmail.com

Francesca Frodsham

frankie_frodsham@hotmail.com

Gavin Gee

gavgee18@yahoo.com

Laney Graham

9901872@tay.ac.uk

David Gibb

9904910@tay.ac.uk

Jordana Gold

jordana.gold@btinternet.com

Sian Griffiths

sianegriffiths@hotmail.com

Nicholas Humfrey

nicholas@aelius.com

Karen Inch

iluvguinness@hotmail.com

Tim Kerby

tkerby@iee.org

Margaret Jenny Kinnear

magjenonthepen@hotmail.com

Karen Lowe

karen_lowe_1703@hotmail.com

Gordon MacLachlan

gmaclachlan@yahoo.com
gscm@bute.st-andrews.ac.uk

Mark Malaczynski

m_malaczynski@hotmail.com

Colin Malcolm

colin_malcolm@hotmail.com

Heather McCabe

9907183m@student.gla.ac.uk

Kerry McCarthy

kezsez@yahoo.co.uk

Lachlan Meldrum

lachlan.meldrum@virgin.net
jarvis_c3po@hotmail.com

David Morgan

D.J.W.Morgan@hw.ac.uk

Ryan Morrison

morrisonryan@hotmail.com

 

Mia Nisbet

mianisbet@yahoo.com

Hazel Paterson

9900818@tay.ac.uk

Andrew Pettican

a.pettican@dundee.ac.uk

 

Mary Roemmele

roemmele@gmail.com

Louise Rolfe

lr031@students.stir.ac.uk

Gwen Sinclair

gwenms@hotmail.com

Lisa Sturrock

sturrocklisa@hotmail.com

Claire Swain

claireaswain@hotmail.com

Paul Terris

poppapaul82@hotmail.com

Niall Wallace

nwallace@computing.dundee.ac.uk

Karen Whyte

karenwhyte66@hotmail.com

(Left S5 1998)

Louise Burnett (now Turner)

louisejturner81@yahoo.co.uk

(Left S5 1998)

Fizz Logie

fizzlogie@hotmail.co.uk

(Left S1 1994)

Davi Salgueiro

davisalgueiro@gmail.com

     
Click on the Former Pupils button in the left sidebar to return to the Index