S6 Leavers Session 1997 - 1998
 
 
 
 
 
 

Send us your E-mail address. We will list it here so that FPs may keep in touch. 

 

 

Douglas Aiton

doug_aiton@hotmail.com

David Austin

austinhouse@btopenworld.com

Victor Buchman

victor_buchman@hotmail.com

Steven Crichton

scrichton@computing.dundee.ac.uk

(Left S4 1996)

Geoff Crow

geoff.crow@burohappold.com

Richard Doherty

9804146d@student.gla.ac.uk

Linsey Douglas

linsey.douglas@tinyworld.co.uk

Jonathan Ervine

jonathan_ervine@yahoo.co.uk

Julie Falls

Julie.Falls1@btinternet.com

Lucy Falls

lfalls@hotmail.com

Alison Fraser

alifraser_99@yahoo.com

Lisa Makein

Claire McAllister

clairybo@hotmail.com

Kirsten McNeill

mcneillkirsten@aol.com

Nils Muhlert

dhowland@qnet.com

Sarah Murray

ian@wolfenstein.demon.co.uk

Hannah Norrie

djrabc@hotmail.com

Angela Petrie

angelapetrie@hotmail.com

(Left S3 1995)

Harold Raitt

me@halraitt.com

June Robertson

jooniebaby@hotmail.com

Martyn Robertson

Euan Ross

euanross2001@yahoo.co.uk

Michael Rossi

Tim Schmitz

tj_schmitz@altavista.net

Nicola Squires (now Foister)

nicolafoister@aol.com

Theresa Steven

Duncan Stewart

dunky69gla@yahoo.com

Susan Weatherstone

susanweatherstone@hotmail.com

(Left S5 1997)
Andrew Weir

Craig Wilkie

ciw01@students.stir.ac.uk

     
Click on the Former Pupils button in the left sidebar to return to the Index.