S6 Leavers Session 1996 - 1997
 
 
 
 
 
 

Send us your E-mail address. We will list it here so that FPs may keep in touch. 

 

 

Clarke Anderson

clarke.anderson@btinternet.com

Zoe Ballantyne

z.s.ballantyne@ncl.ac.uk

Megan Dewar (now Gloyn)

megangloyn@hotmail.com

Claire Dingle

claireadingle@yahoo.com

Laura Easingwood

lrbug@yahoo.com

Charlotte Golledge

charlottegolledge@hotmail.com

Donal Henretty

u05dph@abdn.ac.uk

Katie Hogarth

Jonathan Jack

jonathan_paul_jack@hotmail.com

Scott James

boomhauer99@hotmail.com

(Left S5 1996)

Fiona Lamb

fiona.lamb@angelfire.com

Andy Lawrenson

Andylawrenson@hotmail.com

(Left S4 1995)

Frances Macpherson (now Glover)

glover_frankie@hotmail.com

Eddie Martin

eddiemartin@blueyonder.co.uk

Lauren McArthur

Laurie.mac2@angelfire.com

Duncan Napier

d.napier@virgin.net

Paul Naysmith

naysmith@yahoo.com

Kim Nisbet

kimannenisbet@googlemail.com

Karen Peterson

karenp@handbag.com

Graham Redman

grahamredman@hotmail.com

Katrina Ridgeway

katr_8@hotmail.com

Heather Rolfe

h.rolfe@dundee.ac.uk

Caroline Royds

cooroyds@hotmail.com

Colin Small

colinsmall22@yahoo.co.uk

(Left S5 1996)

Susan Smith

woozy@ausi.com

Karen Sturrock

pr7stur@student.qmced.ac.uk

Andrew Weir

u13ajw@abdn.ac.uk

Laura Wiles

Helen Willis

u04hmw@abdn.ac.uk

Eleonor Winton
     
Click on the Former Pupils button in the left sidebar to return to the Index.