S6 Leavers Session 1995 - 1996
 
 
 
 
 
 

Send us your E-mail address. We will list it here so that FPs may keep in touch. 

 

 

Niels Calvert

u05ndc@abdn.ac.uk

Jennifer Chebbah (now Mitchell)

chebbahclan@onmail.co.uk

Carina Evans

evans_carina@email.com

Laura Frodsham

lauraanne@hotmail.com

(Left S5 1995)

Larissa Hilditch

lhilditch@yahoo.co.uk

(Attended 93-94) Simon Roy Innes  
(Left S4 1994) Elaine Kidd 3l41n3@live.co.uk

David Kenicer

9606402k@student.gla.ac.uk

(Left S5 1995)

Judith Lunny

Jlunny@angliatv.co.uk

 

Lizzy Reid

Lizbizzy5@hotmail.com

John Riddell

Ian Roche

i.m.roche@dundee.ac.uk

Pocholo Salvador

pocholosalvador@hotmail.com

(Left S5 1995)

Karen Scott (now James)

karen_scott@talk21.com

Lyndsey Shand

lyndseyshand@hotmail.com

Douglas Thompson

d.thompson@dcs.napier.ac.uk

(Left S5 1995)

Derek Wilkie

deekw@yahoo.com

(Left S5 1995)

Jamie Whyte

webmaster@street-hawk.co.uk

Steven Whyte

srjwhyte@yahoo.co.uk

Peter Wood

s97pjw@tay.ac.uk

     
Click on the Former Pupils button in the left sidebar to return to the Index.