S6 Leavers Session 1991 - 1992
 
 
 
 
 
 

Send us your E-mail address. We will list it here so that FPs may keep in touch. 

 

(Left S4 1990)

Edmund Brumfitt

e.brumfitt@pickering-chatto.com

James Bunch

james@altaevents.com

Nancy Burn

nancyb@cwcom.net

Zoe Cavanagh Johnston (now Venditozzi)

zoevenditozzi@hotmail.com

Ross Ciesla

ross_ciesla@newton.co.uk

Sarah Collins (now Dixon)

sarah.dixon1@ntlworld.com

  Avril Jackson avril_jackson@hotmail.com

Tim Jupp

tej1000@esc.cam.ac.uk

Alan Kemp

alan.kemp@strath.ac.uk

Chris Lamb

cglamb24@hotmail.com

Ryan Lindsay

rlindsay74@yahoo.com.au

(Left S4 1990)

Stuart McIntyre

beerdaddybodis@hotmail.com

Linda Nichols

linicholls@hotmail.com

Roger Pugh

pugh@globalnet.co.uk

Eleanor Reid

elle.reid@ntlworld.com

Stuart Reid

stu@skreid.com

Colin Robertson

colin.e.robertson@rbs.co.uk

Michael Ross

m.ross@doctors.org.uk

Charlotte Rougvie

charlotterougvie@yahoo.co.uk

(Left S5 1991)

Fiona Simmonite

gdmcilwaine@tiscali.co.uk

Colin Speight

cspeight8@aol.com

(Left S2 1988)

Scott Stewart

HumanLeague1981@aol.com

Chris Taylor

burnfarm8@hotmail.com

Chris Walton

cdw@dcs.ed.ac.uk

Aiden Weatherill

aweather@molbiol.ox.ac.uk

Mike Willis

Mike_J_Willis@hotmail.com

Ruth Wilson (now Cocozza)

ruthcocozza@hotmail.com

     
Click on the Former Pupils button in the left sidebar to return to the Index.