S6 Leavers Session 1989 - 1990
 
 
 
 
 
 

Send us your E-mail address. We will list it here so that FPs may keep in touch. 

 

Craig Buchanan

c.buchanan@abdn.ac.uk

Tracey Buist (now Gourlay)

k.tgourlay@btopenworld.com

Vikki Cobb

cbrett@surflink.co.uk

Richard Douglas

rddouglas@hotmail.com

(Left S5 1989)

Brian Dwyer

brian.dwyer@tinyworld.co.uk

George Hails

Bungle09@hotmail.com

Sharon Inglis

Shazza@wanadoo.fr

(Left S5 1989)

Lesley Jackson

lesdolphin1@aol.com

Kirsty Lee

lee_kirsty@hotmail.com

Douglas Ritchie

douglas.ritchie@btinternet.com

Mary Roemmélé

mroemmele@hotmail.com

Sarah Sanchez

sarahsanchez@terra.es

(Left S5 1989)

Gillian Simmonite (now McIlwaine)

gdmcilwaine@tiscali.co.uk
g.m.mcilwaine@dundee.ac.uk

Daryl S Smith

Daryl6666@bigfoot.com

(Left S5 1989)

Neil Stewart

neil.stewart@dundeecity.gov.uk

(Left S4 1988)

Linda Thom

linny-lou@supanet.com

Nicola Wemyss

nicolawemyss@hotmail.com

Click on the Former Pupils button in the left sidebar to return to the Index.