S6 Leavers Session 1988 - 1989
 
 
 
 
 
 

Send us your E-mail address. We will list it here so that FPs may keep in touch. 

 

Fiona Baillie (now Winter)

fiona_l_winter@yahoo.co.uk

(Left S3 1986)

Andy Boswell

bigcasino6@hotmail.com

Victoria Clark (now Maule)

vickially@lineone.net

Alison Glendinning (now Christie)

acyd2010@googlemail.com

(Moved to Edinburgh 1986)
Katy Hamilton (now Dilks)

Sarah Henderson (now Lamb)

LAMBSW@aol.com

(Left S4 1987)

Gary Johnstone

garyjohnstone@btinternet.com

(Left S4 1987)

David Lister

David@cobblesinn.freeserve.co.uk

(Left S2 1985)

Shonagh Macdonald (now Buchanan)

s.m.buchanan@btinternet.com

Helen Maclennan

helenmaclennan30@tinyworld.com

(Left S5 1988)

Nikki Martin

Nikki.Martin@swipartnership.co.uk

(Left S4 1987)

Brian Mason

brian@mason950.fsworld.co.uk

James Mcleod

jgmcleod@tinyworld.co.uk

Colin Ness

cness@cness.freeserve.co.uk

Kirsteen Niven (now Adams)

a.k.adams@kebbock.freeserve.co.uk

Sarah Preston (now Mackenzie)

smackenzie@balfor-recruitment.com

Jason Ritchie

jasonritchie@btopenworld.com

Daniel Robb

danr@teletext.co.uk

Alain Rule

Alainlynne.Rule@btinternet.com

(Left S5 1988)

Paul Smernicki

Paul.Smernicki@umusic.com

Alison Turner (now Monday)

alicat@monday.freeserve.co.uk

(Left S3 1986)

Nikolas Valiris

nikv@totalise.co.uk

     
Click on the Former Pupils button in the left sidebar to return to the Index.