S6 Leavers Session 1987 - 1988
 
 
 
 
 
 

Send us your E-mail address. We will list it here so that FPs may keep in touch. 

 

Ailsa Blair (now Beebee)

beebees@btinternet.com

Christian Bowness

chris@bowness.net

(Left S4 1986)

Barry Collins

bazcollins@orange.net

(Left S4 1986)

Steven Davidson

SteDvdsn@aol.com

Camillo Fracassini

cfracassini@scotsman.com

(Left S5 1987) Melanie Henderson mel.hend@blueyonder.co.uk

Paul Holmes

administrator@rawcommunications.com

Liza Horton

liza.horton@ntlworld.com

(Left S5 1987)

Paul Luckwell

paul.luckwell@btinternet.com

(Left S5 1987)

Craig Matthew

cmatthew@kmg.com

Hedley Philips

hedley@digitalessence.net

(Left S5 1987)

Neil Piggot

codejunkie@tiscali.co.uk

Anna Poole

anna.poole@advocates.org.uk

Neil Roberts

NEIL.ROBERTS@sky.com

Lorna Smart (now Gaved)

lorna@euroaccess.co.uk

Alison Smith (now Stephenson)

Fiona Tait

cmatthew@kmg.com

(Left S4 1986)

Ian Thomson

ian506@hotmail.com

Andrew Walker-Morison

andrew.walker-morison@ems.rmit.edu.au

Mark Walklett

mark_walklett@btinternet.com

Anne Wright (now Mackenzie)

ahmackenzie@mindspring.com

(Left S4 1986)

Tony Wringe

tony.wringe@btopenworld.com

     
Click on the Former Pupils button in the left sidebar to return to the Index.