S6 Leavers Session 1982 - 1983
 
 
 
 
 
 

Send us your E-mail address. We will list it here so that FPs may keep in touch. 

 

(Left S5 1982)

Wendy Campbell (now Szwerc)

wszwerc@juno.com

Simon Davidson

simondavidson@freesurf.ch

Susan Dingle

dingle65@hotmail.com

Pam Duncan

pam.duncan@which.net

Carol Finnigan (now Marini)

Christine Halliday (now Milne)

Milne.Parkview@tesco.net

Graham Kirk

MGKirkys@aol.com

Susan Lowrie (now Ramsay)

Adrian Martin

amartin@scgs.qld.edu.au

(Left S5 1982)

Robert McClements

robert@mcclementsr.freeserve.co.uk

Hazel Wilson (now Keay)

thekeays@blueyonder.co.uk

     
Click on the Former Pupils button in the left sidebar to return to the Index.