S6 Leavers Session 1979 - 1980
 
 
 
 
 
 

Send us your E-mail address. We will list it here so that FPs may keep in touch. 

 

(Left S5 1979)

George Anderson

George@jambag.co.uk

(Left S5 1979) Andy Ball ball-andy@sky.com

(Left S4 1978)

Timothy Curle

tpcurle@blueyonder.co.uk

Michael Currie

mcurrie@pc.jaring.my

Marianne Drysdale

drysd001@mc.duke.edu

Sheenagh Keddie-Hill

Kcjsmom1@aol.com

  Pam Neilson (now Lentell) pam.lentell@virgin.net

Neil Normand

neil@nnormand.fsnet.co.uk

(Left S4 1978)

Brian Rodger

rodger_bsh@hotmail.com

Helen Scott (now Milligan)

helen@pion.demon.co.uk

Tim Shields

Tim.Shields@aig.com

     
Click on the Former Pupils button in the left sidebar to return to the Index.