S6 Leavers Session 1978 - 1979
 
 
 
 
 
 

Send us your E-mail address. We will list it here so that FPs may keep in touch. 

 

Alan Cargill

aljudy@iafrica.com

Fergus Carson

(Left S4 1977)

Joan Donlon

joan.donlon@btopenworld.com

  Martin Etheridge metheridge60@gmail.com

Derek Kirk

derekkirk@healtheries.com.au

(Left S5 1978)

Netta Maciver

netta.maciver2@virgin.net

(Left S5 1978)

Davina Robertson

davinarob@aol.com

Gilly Robson

aduki@compuserve.com

Peter Ross

pr@logos.ac.cy

Iain Sommerville

isommerville@hotmail.com

Andy Topping

andrew.topping1@btopenworld.com

(Left S5 1978)

Fiona Watt

markmeiklejohn@supanet.com

Kevin Weir

kevin.weir@ukgateway.net

Heather Wilson (now Reid)

h.reid@blueyonder.co.uk

(Left S5 1978)
Louise Wilson
     
Click on the Former Pupils button in the left sidebar to return to the Index.