S6 Leavers Session 1977 - 1978
 
 
 
 
 
 

Send us your E-mail address. We will list it here so that FPs may keep in touch. 

 

Andy Anderson

AndyOAnderson@hotmail.com

(Left S5 1977)

Jennifer Buist (now Brown)

jcbrown@gowebway.com

Stuart Carson

stuart-carson@madasafish.com

Ian Duncan

DuncanIA@bp.com

Chris Glendinning

chris@glendinning60.freeserve.co.uk

Mike Hulme

mikehulme@btinternet.com

Nick Hunter

Nick@spansoft.org

Rodney Main

rodneymain@hotmail.com

(Left S5 1977)

Seonaid Malcolm

dottyotty54@hotmail.com

Dave McLean

dave.mclean@milgo.co.uk

Mike Peter

mikepeter@hotmail.com

Jim Ward

jim@cuesoft.co.uk

Nick Wyatt

n.wyatt@nmsi.ac.uk

     
Click on the Former Pupils button in the left sidebar to return to the Index.