S6 Leavers Session 1976 - 1977
 
 
 
 
 
 

Send us your E-mail address. We will list it here so that FPs may keep in touch. 

 

(Left S5 1976)

Sheila Anderson (now Mills)

pete@pskamills.freeserve.co.uk

Stuart Beaton

beatons@intlaurentides.qc.ca

Angus Borland

angus@rat.ca

Kevin Campbell

Mark Friedman

markfr59@gmail.com

Graeme Laurenson

graeme@i12.com

Alan Murrie

a.murrie@amserve.net

Alan Normand

adnormand@execulink.com

Kevin Ramsay

MrKRamsay@aol.com

Ken Topping

ken@toppingk.fsnet.co.uk

(Left S3 1974)

Steven Watson

stevenperth@hotmail.com

     
Click on the Former Pupils button in the left sidebar to return to the Index.